Abby Farmer Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
Alice Boyd, Infrastructure Partnership Australia 
Alison Holloway: Principal and Partner SGS
Alka Bharat Professor , Department of Architecture & Planning, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
Allison Holloway Principal and Partner SGS Economics
Amy Brown Partner, Infrastructure and Urban Renewal, PwC Australia 
Andreana Reale, Community Organiser (Housing Affordability), Urban Seed
Ben Mason, Arup
Brett Walters Manager - Sustainability & Transport at City of Port Phillip
Rob Skinner, Lara Werbeloff Monash Sustainable Development Institute
Bronwyn Coate and Ian McShane RMIT
Buddley Ronnie, Ministry of Lands, Housing and Survey, Solomon Islands.
Cathy Oke, Councillor, City of Melbourne
Chandani Panditharatne PhD University of South Australia
Dato’ Maimunah Mohd Sharif Municipal President, Seberang Perai, Penang Malaysia
David Week, Postdoctoral Fellow, Smart Villages Lab, University of Melbourne
Dr Christina Ting, Swinburn University
Dr David Week,  University of Melbourne: No New Urban Agenda without a New Rural Agenda
Dr Iain Butterworth Manager Population Health and Planning,  Dept of Health and Human Services, VIC
Dr Jane Stanley Australia President of Eastern Regional Organisation for Planning and Human Settlements

Dr Joan Clos, Under-Secretary General and Executive Director, UN Habitat
Dr Mark Ziembicki, James Cook University
Dr Nick Rose - RMIT University

Dr Adrian Hearn – RMIT University
Dr Rebecca Patrick, Health, Nature, Sustainability Research Group, Deakin University
Dr Shirin Malekpour, Monash University
Dr Stephen Glackin, Swinburne University (incl. CRCSI & CRCLCL)
Dr Thomas Alvez Melbourne University
Dr Tim Williams CEO Committee for Sydney
Dr Tom Alves, The University of Melbourne
Dr. Penny Burns PhD (Adelaide), Master of Economics (ANU), B.A. (Hons 1st) (Adelaide)
Eli Court, ClimateWorks, Australia
Elizabeth Cox: Independent Consultant
Erika Martino, Australian Catholic University
Giles Thomson and Peter Newman, Curtin University

Hon Angus Taylor MP, Assistant Minister for Cities and Digital Transformation
Hon Anthony Albanese MP Shadow Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Cities and Regional Development

Hon Richard Wynne, MP.  VIC Minister for Planning
Hong Young Tsao (Young)
Joan Ko Environment & Sustainability Leader Vic/SA Arup
Joe Flood, Community Housing Limited
Jude Munro Chair, Victoria Planning Authority
Justin Madden, Arup, Consultant, Melbourne Office
Karabaiti Taoaba, Commonwealth Local Government Forum
Kerry McGovern, M.Phil., M.Pub.Ad., B.Com., B.Econ., PMIIA (Aust), ASDA, ASB(NZ), CPA
Kirsten McDonald, Arup
Lucinda Hartley and Helen Rowe, CoDesign Studio
Luke Millar, Arup
Matthew Kronborg, National Executive Director, United National Association Australia (UNAA)
Mia Davison, Rebecca Collins and James Mant, Victorian Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning (DELWP)
Michael Lennon;  Chair Community Housing Industry Association
Mike Collins, Coordinator Social Planning, Moreland City Council, Melbourne
Nia Lewis, Independent Consultant: Report and presentation from the Youth Workshop
Professor Darryn McEvoy Leader, Climate Change Adaptation Program, Global Cities Research Institute, RMIT University
Professor Dave Adamson Research and Development Manager, Compass Housing
Professor Gavin Wood, Centre for Urban Research, RMIT University
Professor Janette Hartz -Karp, Curtin University Sustainability Policy Institute (CUSP), WA
Professor Jason Coburn Director of the Centre for Global Healthy Cities, UC Berkeley, CA
Professor John Thwaites Co Chair, Sustainable Development Solutions Network
Professor Lee Pugalis, Professor of Urban Studies, Institute for Public Policy and Governance, UTS
Professor Michael Nolan Chair, UN Global Compact- Cities Programme
Professor Ralph Horne, RMIT University
Rachel Dapiran Director, Partnerships and Communications, Victoria Planning Authority
Regitze Hesse Special Advisor International Federation for Housing and Planning
Rhys Anderson, Water Business Leader Vic SA & Tas, Arup
Rob Turk, Associate Principal and City Resilience Skills Leader, Arup
Sandy Taylor:  Closing the Gap
Shai Diner, RMIT University
Shane Gladigau, DELWP:  Crossing Borders
Simon Micmacher, Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
Stephen Corbett, NSW Government Health Department: Housing for Health Program for aboriginal families.